Dakota Fusion FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dakota Fusion FC

2018 NPSL Season | Dakota Fusion FC

Dakota Fusion FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Adrian Baclawski
Mohamed Bangura
Massimo Baron
Habib Beljulji
Sunaj Beljulji
Emra Beljulji
Lasse Binder
Benjamin Eastwell
George Gauld
Brandon Gonzalez
Lewis Grant
Jacob Grosvenor
Jacob Gutierrez
Stephen Harris
Jack Hartley
Ncengetere Jacques
Jade Johnson
Isaac Kehson
Ben Mathews
Osman Mberwa
Joel McIlroy
Jaret Mowrey
Faiz Musa
Matheiu Peyreblanque
Benjamin Prochniak
Brady Rotert
Akeem Smith
Saye Suah
Hartrick Tarr
Sage Thornbrugh
Lawrenzo Toe
Jacob Weiler
Miah Wills

Schedule

GAME ID #4814524
Sat May 12 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 2 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
VSLT FC 2
GAME ID #4814531
Sat May 19 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 0 Osseo High School Osseo,MN
Minneapolis City SC 5
GAME ID #4814535
Wed May 23 6:00PM Dakota Fusion FC Viterbo Sports Complex La Crosse,WI
LC Aris FC (ARIS)
GAME ID #4814539
Sat May 26 6:00PM Dakota Fusion FC Minnetonka High School Stadium Minnetonka,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS)
GAME ID #4814529
Wed May 30 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Duluth FC (DFC)
GAME ID #4814542
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Med City FC
GAME ID #4814547
Wed Jun 6 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Sioux Falls Thunder FC
GAME ID #4814549
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC Public Schools Stadium Duluth,MN
Duluth FC (DFC)
GAME ID #4814553
Fri Jun 15 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
LC Aris FC (ARIS)
GAME ID #4814560
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC James Griffin Stadium St. Paul,MN
VSLT FC
GAME ID #4814563
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS)
GAME ID #4814567
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC McEneaney Field Sioux Falls,SD
Sioux Falls Thunder FC
GAME ID #4814572
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
Med City FC
GAME ID #4814575
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Minneapolis City SC

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Amin Ahmed Assistant Coach
James Ross Assistant Coach
Tarik Taha Assistant Coach
Amer Vatres Assistant Coach
Nick Becker Head Coach