Dakota Fusion FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Dakota Fusion FC

2019 NPSL Season | Dakota Fusion FC

Schedule

GAME ID #5994439
Sat May 11 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 1 Edor Nelson Stadium Minneapolis,MN
Minneapolis City SC 2
GAME ID #5994442
Sat May 18 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 0 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Duluth FC (DFC) 3
GAME ID #5994444
Wed May 22 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 3 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 0
GAME ID #5994447
Sat May 25 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 1 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Med City FC 3
GAME ID #5994450
Wed May 29 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 3 University of Sioux Falls Stadium Sioux Falls,SD
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 1
GAME ID #5994454
Sun Jun 2 2:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 2 Logan High School Stadium La Crosse,WI
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 5
GAME ID #5994460
Sat Jun 8 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 0 Maple Grove Crimson Stadium Maple Grove,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 4
GAME ID #5994461
Fri Jun 14 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 0 Duluth East High School Duluth,MN
Duluth FC (DFC) 7
GAME ID #5994465
Wed Jun 19 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 2 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Minneapolis City SC 5
GAME ID #5994468
Sat Jun 22 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 3 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 3
GAME ID #5994472
Sun Jun 30 2:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 0 Mayo High School Stadium Rochester,MN
Med City FC 5
GAME ID #5994475
Sat Jul 6 7:00PM Dakota Fusion FC 0 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 1

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sajid Ghauri Assistant Coach
Tarik Taha Assistant Coach
Jonahtan Melendez Soloaga Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
9 Mohamed Bangura
6 Emra Beljulji
Habib Beljulji
7 Sunaj Beljulji
1 Lukas Billhardt
3 Gregray Davis
8 Gabriel de Carvalho
26 Varun Doshi
28 Leonard Dunor
5 Rex Dweh
16 Nuukele Gboe
Ali Gedo
25 Lewis Grant
Noor Hamadi
21 Ncengetere Jacques
00 Matthew Janke
20 Garett Johnson
Jade Johnson
10 Isaac Kehson
29 Justin Masudi
11 Osman Mberwa
17 Eduardo Melo
Tresor Mugwaneza
8 Faiz Musa
15 Kwaku Ofori
2 Nigaba Olivier
19 Mohamed Osman
Austin Peterson
24 Austin Shafer
14 Saye Suah
22 Hartrick Tarr
18 Alex Zahui